Skip to main content
Wednesday Afternoon Drop In Pottery

Wednesday Afternoon Drop In Pottery

Relaxed and informal classes for beginners and experienced participants alike. Work through a range of projects using different ceramics techniques.

Drop in pottery class, Wednesdays, 1.30pm-3pm

Date and Time (Wednesday 21st August 2024 - Wed, 27th November 2024)

Wed, 24th July 2024, 13:30
Book Now
Wed, 31st July 2024, 13:30
Book Now
Wed, 21st August 2024, 13:30
Book Now
Wed, 28th August 2024, 13:30
Book Now
Wed, 4th September 2024, 13:30
Book Now
Wed, 11th September 2024, 13:30
Book Now
Wed, 18th September 2024, 13:30
Book Now
Wed, 25th September 2024, 13:30
Book Now
Wed, 2nd October 2024, 13:30
Book Now
Wed, 9th October 2024, 13:30
Book Now
Wed, 16th October 2024, 13:30
Book Now
Wed, 23rd October 2024, 13:30
Book Now
Wed, 30th October 2024, 13:30
Book Now
Wed, 6th November 2024, 13:30
Book Now
Wed, 13th November 2024, 13:30
Book Now
Wed, 20th November 2024, 13:30
Book Now
Wed, 27th November 2024, 13:30
Book Now

Location

Pather community centre

Booking Info

TO BOOK click 'book now' button or call 01698 274545.

Admissions

Adults £7, Concessions £6

Event Type

Arts class


Book Tickets or Contact Us

Latest Tweets – @Arts_NL