Skip to main content
Tuesday Evening Crafty Kids Class

Tuesday Evening Crafty Kids Class

Fun, skills-based class that offers drawing, painting, sculpture and ceramics. Enjoy some after school fun!

Pottery classes for children – Tuesdays 4.00pm – 5.00pm

Date and Time (Tuesday 20th August 2024 - Tue, 26th November 2024)

Tue, 23rd July 2024, 16:00
Book Now
Tue, 30th July 2024, 16:00
Book Now
Tue, 20th August 2024, 16:00
Book Now
Tue, 27th August 2024, 16:00
Book Now
Tue, 3rd September 2024, 16:00
Book Now
Tue, 10th September 2024, 16:00
Book Now
Tue, 17th September 2024, 16:00
Book Now
Tue, 24th September 2024, 16:00
Book Now
Tue, 1st October 2024, 16:00
Book Now
Tue, 8th October 2024, 16:00
Book Now
Tue, 15th October 2024, 16:00
Book Now
Tue, 22nd October 2024, 16:00
Book Now
Tue, 29th October 2024, 16:00
Book Now
Tue, 5th November 2024, 16:00
Book Now
Tue, 12th November 2024, 16:00
Book Now
Tue, 19th November 2024, 16:00
Book Now
Tue, 26th November 2024, 16:00
Book Now

Location

Pather community centre

Booking Info

TO BOOK click 'book now' button or call 01698 274545.

Admissions

£5.50

Event Type

Arts class


Book Tickets or Contact Us

Latest Tweets – @Arts_NL